Music Premiere - A Bunch Of Dead People - The Big Move

Today we are premiering A Bunch Of Dead People new single " The Big Move" from upcoming record, "Your Eternal Reward". The record drops  October 28 via Floordoor Records.  The Album will be available in limited edition gold vinyl and digital format.

A Bunch Of Dead People is a Brooklyn based high energy clan led by singer-songwriter and multi-intrumentalist Ruben Sindo Acosta. Sonically the band fuses influences from the soul, funk, and Afro-cuban genres to create a robust blend of adrenaline inducing songs with lyrics from front man Acosta. A Bunch Of Dead People is Zach Ryalls on guitars, Corey Zaloom on Keys, David Kurutz on bass with a revolving selection of drummers and saxophonist.

"Your Eternal Reward" album cover

"Your Eternal Reward" album cover

 " The Big Move" is a cleverly orchestrated groovy and chaotic masterpiece, a peephole into what we can expect form the upcoming record. Rousing and mysterious sounding synths introduce us to lead singer Ruben's, raw, untamed vocals as the song progresses into a funky jam of danceable mayhem, a common thread you will notice, carefully woven into the groups DNA.

Catch A Bunch Of Dead People for their album release show on October 18 at Sunnyvale.